WE'RE HERE TO HELP! 

 

 

 

AREA NAME PHONE EMAIL PROGRAM
Advising Laura Graves 294-3682 lgraves@iastate.edu Refunds, International Tax Forms
Advising Holly Hohanshelt 294-4786 hho@iastate.edu Employer Reimbursement, 529/Educational Savings
Advising Jaye Anderson 294-9455 jjander@iastate.edu Monthly Payment Plan
Advising Katina Van Dyke 294-5461 kvandyke@iastate.edu Sponsor Billing, R.O.T.C.
Advising Kristi Dillon 294-0353 kdillon@iastate.edu Online Access (Business Customers Only)
Advising Monica Sogard 294-7397 msogard@iastate.edu VA Payments / Debt Letters, NSF Checks
Collections Patrick Hoffelmeyer 294-8747 phoff@iastate.edu Pre-Collections, Right-to-Cure, Small Balance Accounts
Collections Connie Rasmusson 294-5537 crasmuss@iastate.edu Student Accounts
Collections Jennifer Benda 294-5463 jlbenda@iastate.edu Non-Student Account, State Offset
Collections Amanda Redling 294-3701 aredling@iastate.edu Employee Accounts, Perkins, ULTL, HPSL, LDS
Department Contact Crystal Johnson 294-1466 crystalj@iastate.edu 1098T, System Access, System Training
Reconciliation Tami Corcoran 294-7551 corcoran@iastate.edu Financial Aid Overawards, UAS Payment Clearing
Supervisor - Assoc Director Tammy Hansen 294-5413 hansent@iastate.edu Reconciliaton of Financial Aid, Non-Student Collections
Supervisor - Assoc Director Paula Voga 294-5460 pjvoga@iastate.edu Composite Reconciliation
Supervisor - Assoc Director Lori Whipple 294-5462 ljwhipp@iastate.edu Perkins Recon, Student/Perkins Collections, 1098T
Supervisor - Director Duane Reeves 294-8748 dreeves@iastate.edu Administrative